A blog about everything even cooking

Hello internet world! welcome to my new baking blog!

Well this is my first post on my first blog ever and I am extremely excited!!! The main point of my blog is to share new recipes, ideas and pictures of my creations I may also sometimes talk about a new film I recently watched or post some new pictures I just took (im into photography as well) or even a random fact or two I learned that day, but my blog mostly will be about food. I am beyond happy that I will get to share my creations with everyone that reads my blog if anyone does :P. I mostly bake but sometimes I make up new pasta recipes (also different seasonings for hamburgers, side dishes etc.) such as different sauces and I am of course sharing them with anyone who reads my blog so if anyone is reading my blog that means you! 🙂 Tomorrow I plan on posting pictures of my past creations to show what I make most of the time to give an idea. I’m really excited! I hope if you start reading my blog you continue to read it 🙂

4 responses

  1. Bill Haugland

    Totally cool!!!!!!!!!

    September 21, 2010 at 7:09 pm

  2. Megan! The layout…..the products…..the staging……the wonder of it all! I am so proud of you! Of course I will want to read each posting on your new blog, but I am very bad at remembering to look at blogs. If you are able to send me a quick email when you make a post, I will check it out! I am taking a baking class with one of my students at school this year, and we got to bake scones this morning. Oh my, were they delicious! Keep up the good work, and if you’re ever looking for a full time family chef position (without pay, but just for the joy of cooking and serving others), we are here for you! I love you, Aunt Carie

    September 22, 2010 at 1:25 am

    • sandy blair

      Your blog is great. Probably won’t try this pasta recipe because I have a problem with garlic. I have to be careful how much of it I eat. Love, Grandma

      September 25, 2010 at 5:37 pm

  3. BILL HAUGLAND "POPPY"

    I LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR “BLOGS: !!!

    LOVE,

    GR 8 POPY

    November 9, 2010 at 7:33 pm

Leave a Reply

