A blog about everything even cooking

Pics of my pups

On monday morning I decided to take pictures of my dogs Daisy and Tootsie in my backyard with flowers my mom got from my Grandparents. It was such a beautiful day..it was the day that made me decide to make this weeks song Lisztomania by Phoenix….the dogs were so hyper it was hard to take good pictures but I managed to get a few. I think my favorite one is of daisy smelling the flowers because you can see how clear and gorgeous the sky was that day.

3 responses

  1. jaswrites

    Beautiful pictures! It seems like a perfect day.

    November 19, 2010 at 3:52 am

  2. very cute dogs. too bad the weather isn’t like how it is in these pictures. what kind of camera?

    November 27, 2010 at 7:54 am

Leave a Reply

