A blog about everything even cooking

Song of the week! Christmas themed…..

Since Christmas is less than a week away (screams)I’ve decided to go back to Christmas songs for song of the week…This weeks song is White Christmas by Bing Crosby!!!

Oh how lovely this song is, it makes me want to go tell Santa Claus what I want for Christmas, bake cinnamon rolls, decorate a tree and drink hot chocolate all at once!! I have done close to everything Christmas…I made the pepparkakor, wrapped presents, decorated the tree with my mom, went to see the christmas lights at Naples (I will post pics), exchanged presents with my friends, and eaten at least 20 candy canes. This is my second favorite Christmas song…the first being Jingle Bells by Frank Sinatra..I love Bing Crosby’s voice it’s so perfect and full and magical. I adore Bing Crosby in The Road movies (road to Bali, road to Singapore, honk kong) if you havent seen them then you need to get out there right now and buy them!

I hope you all have an amazing Christmas and Holiday week and weekend!!! (:

Leave a Reply

