A blog about everything even cooking

Song of the week

I havent been on my computer because I was busy all weekend and then my computer got a virus but everything’s all better now (thanks dad 🙂 ). I love this weeks song..its by my favorite band and its perfect for this week because it’s really windy outside. This weeks song of the week is Santa Ana winds by The Cold War Kids.

This song is so awesome!! This is a song I never get sick of….. it makes me want to walk my dogs by the beach with an iced tea in hand. I hope you all keep having a great week!!

Leave a Reply

