A blog about everything even cooking

Song of the week : Flogging Molly

Oh gosh do I love this song! I was first introduced to Flogging Molly a few years ago while listening to KROQ*, Requiem for a dying song came on and I immediately fell in love!! Now Requiem for a dying song is nowhere near their best song, which is drunken lullabies in my opinion, but anyways this amazing celtic punk band makes me wanna jig and fight which is the oddest combination but this is what happens when you fall madly in love with Flogging Molly. This band also produces the best music to bake to..honest. K so this weeks song of the week is Salty dog by the one and only Flogging Molly!!

This band is so awesome I literally want to climb on to our roof and scream it from the roof tops, but I’ll lose my balance and I like living šŸ™‚ .

I love these people

If you end up loving Salty Dog and you want to listen to more awesome music….check out Drunken Lullabies, Whats Left of the Flag, Devils Dance Floor and Black Friday Rule.

I hope you all have an awesome monday and an amazing week!! šŸ™‚

*KROQ’s a radio station that needs to play more music like Flogging Molly and The Clash and less 30 Seconds to Mars and Neon Trees.

Leave a Reply

