A blog about everything even cooking

song of the week : The Takeover UK

This weeks song is by a band that I have loved for a while now…I found them while listening to the alternative music channel on our television and I’m glad I did. I was picking this weeks song last night while I was falling asleep and listening to my iPod and this song came on . This song is so much fun and the beat is beautiful. I believe the story behind their name is that originally it was just the Takeover but they heard that there were a few other bands playing with that name so they added UK because a lot of great bands have come from the UK.  K so here it is…Kill me dead by The Takeover UK and don’t let the title fool you..its a very upbeat song!

I hope you all have an awesome monday and amazing week!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

