A blog about everything even cooking

the cake class

Ive been meaning to blog more..I really have! But oh well here I am back AGAIN 🙂

I really have fallen in love with my cake decorating class, im at the point where I wait every week for Tuesday to come and that is really making me feel so much more confident about giving my life and career to  baking. The first class we decorated cookies, and the second class cake. We have learned to make dots, stars and borders and I used what I learned to make a cake for my grandparents that are visiting. When I was finished with the cake I couldn’t believe that I had learned so much in only 2 classes. I cant wait to finish the other 2 courses and start making master pieces.

Im going to try to keep up with blogging and keep everyone updated with the class 🙂

Thank you for reading and I hope everyone has a beautiful sunday and rest of the week!

2 responses

  1. YAY! I’ve always wanted to take a cake decorating class! Sounds like a blast!
    xo
    Mindy

    November 14, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    • thank you! you should definately take one, they are SO much fun. I literally wait for tuesdays (class day) because everything else seems boring now

      November 14, 2011 at 5:40 pm

Leave a Reply

